Thursday, December 9, 2010

Red Montgomery Blog Endorsements

Red Montgomery Blog endorses the following for the MD GOP Party elections this weekend.
·         Chairman - Alex Mooney FREDERICK COUNTY
·         First Vice Chairman - Diana Waterman QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY
·         Second Vice Chairman - Brandon Butler GARRETT COUNTY
·         Third Vice Chairman - Brian Griffiths ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY
·         Treasurer - Mark Uncapher MONTGOMERY COUNTY
·         Secretary - Nora Keenan ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY
We encourage central committee memembers to vote for the above.

No comments:

Post a Comment